Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2022-03-07 15:55
评论由 mik

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very good installer for have Arch.

2021-10-27 10:35
评论由 Mefff4ik

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Это пожалуй лучшаяя система которую я видел на Arch просто шикарно

2021-08-16 21:20
评论由 PeterderMeter

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
solid rockin thx 4 making and maintaining this wonderful installer! Really love it !

2021-06-05 15:32
评论由 MikeS

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Easy Arch for everyone...It's awsome

2021-04-28 11:30
评论由 TheCoCoKidd

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Love this easy to use Arch Linux installer. Arch is by far my favorite distribution, but im not quite advanced enough to properly install it using the base arch installer, and not nearly patient enough to just read the Arch Wiki all the way through. This is the perfect tool.
Pros
ARCH LINUX made easy
Cons
Can be buggy and is has problems downloading packages when connected to open wifi networks. Seems to only work on closed networks

2021-02-14 01:35
评论由 lynx

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It's great, just fits my standards for linux
Pros
- Easy Install - It is NOT an distro - It's also good for Servers, but some will say you are stupid af
Cons
- It doesn't work on Public IP Addresses from DHCP (Proxmox VE)

2021-01-10 22:19
评论由 toff

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
easy way to have a clean arch install ....; the best

2021-01-01 02:03
评论由 Toriki

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This is a awesome project, i couldn't connect to wifi with the defaul arch installer, but anarchy solved that, keep going with the good work!!
Pros
Anarchy is very helpful if the default arch installer don't work properly, And the extra software section can saves you a lot of time.
Cons
After the installation the UEFI boot was not working correctly but i used the anarchy terminal to solve that.