Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-09-26 07:11
评论由 Gradius

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
PLEASE!!! Provide us a way to do auto APM OFF. Everytime I turn on my computer, or even after a reset, I need to do that manually! Is very boring now after thousand (or even more) times as I been using this great tool for years.
Pros
Superb. Use it!
Cons
Just need an auto APM OFF now.

2019-09-24 10:17
评论由 Mouse

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great software, easy to read, easy to use. Worth donating to show appreciation :) Ganbare !

2019-09-11 03:08
评论由 panu

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Most popular app. Free & clean.

2019-08-25 20:19
评论由 thanks

Rating:
(0 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Very good and useful, thank you!

2019-07-06 23:25
评论由 Mohammadreza

Rating:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Really useful app for testing used laptops or hardware's

2019-06-26 15:00
评论由 bigmeathead ;-)

Rating:
(1 of 11 people found this review helpful)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Pros
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Cons
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-06-26 15:00
评论由 bigmeathead ;-)

Rating:
(1 of 11 people found this review helpful)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Pros
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Cons
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-05-13 15:57
评论由 J2

Rating:
(2 of 10 people found this review helpful)
CrystalDiskInfo is not a frequent tool, but it should be installed on everyone's PC. With this tool, you can get a detailed picture of your disk's health, so you can quickly track down the causes of unexpected problems. Knowing more disk problems before they happen will help you enrich your PC life.

2019-05-10 20:26
评论由 Lucky

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
Pros
Top Product !
Cons
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.

2019-03-30 04:04
评论由 xmasklimax

Rating:
(1 of 14 people found this review helpful)
cool its wanderfull program. I like it