Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2018-12-12 01:38
评论由 Mike

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I love Deepin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-11 22:13
评论由 dajoro

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
Pros
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
Cons
None really

2018-12-09 19:06
评论由 dbskccc

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
Pros
good looking

2018-12-03 21:45
评论由 123s

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
3wfe2r3f3egfrehrthhghhggfhfghfgh
Pros
hhqjheHEHTHQTHJHRWJKWJKJWWJJWJWWHGHJYRWJ
Cons
HREHRGfsdgfyrehggeh

2018-12-02 01:35
评论由 bezoris

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
Pros
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
Cons
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
评论由 jmarcher

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.

2018-09-23 03:55
评论由 Peka

Rating:
(1 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros
All
Cons
Nothing

2018-09-22 21:26
评论由 malagant

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Just the best for my needs. Has great i3 included

2018-09-15 22:16
评论由 elswerky

Rating:
(3 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Deepin file manger mount drives needs authentication
Pros
latest two iso of manjaro deepin , there is a bug where opening deepin file manager after boot asks for password to have access to drives and mount them this bug wasn't present before ,, pls fix it

2018-09-10 19:37
评论由 marcd784

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Die beste Manjaro-Distro die ich ausprobiert habe, überhaupt die beste Distro die ich je ausprobiert hab .