Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-02-27 16:09
评论由 rick

Rating:
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Deepin is lite than KDE, so it's more fast. Believe me you don't need some awesome effect, simple is more. deepin做的真心不错,各种软件支持也很棒,如果要用QQ这一类的,还是推荐这个,而且确实速度比KDE快。当然比不上XFCE,我觉得是性能和美观的折中,相当完美。希望这个团队能继续开发~加油

2019-02-21 03:00
评论由 me

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My favorite Manjaro flavor. Easy install and well pre-configured.

2019-02-18 06:54
评论由 dfiasco

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Best in my opinion in terms of ease and power.

2019-01-28 10:11
评论由 Diablow1

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Nice looking working distro after customize. Using mate!
Pros
Just seems to mostly work fine.
Cons
Timeshift is tied to Mint at same.Can only use on one distro

2018-12-17 01:44
评论由 Shri

Rating:
(3 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Awesome experience. I have been using this edition last 6 months. Very stable and modern.

2018-12-12 01:38
评论由 Mike

Rating:
(2 of 8 people found this review helpful)
I love Deepin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-11 22:13
评论由 dajoro

Rating:
(2 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
Pros
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
Cons
None really

2018-12-09 19:06
评论由 dbskccc

Rating:
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
Pros
good looking

2018-12-02 01:35
评论由 bezoris

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
Pros
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
Cons
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
评论由 jmarcher

Rating:
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.