Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-03-01 08:00
评论由 sridharar

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Excellent All Round as a Midi Sequencer
Pros
Comprehensive
Cons
Looping mechanism is not very good

2019-08-16 21:32
评论由 LORENZO

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Very nice information, solutions and software! Thank you

2018-11-04 04:47
评论由 NOZ V

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Best ***************Star**********************

2018-03-16 03:02
评论由 siura

Rating:
(9 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Excellent program! I use other programs but this is the only want that let me modify the midi archives with no restrictions.
Pros
I can edit and modify midi files. Still learning to use this program more effectively.
Cons
To me just small things that don't affect the overall usefulness. Maybe a lyrics window when playback will be useful to synchronize.

2017-11-06 11:29
评论由 SuperMarioSF

Rating:
(17 of 24 people found this review helpful)
Well, this is the only working midi squencer on my Windows based laptop. I usually work with a software synthesizer, but I tried many free midi squencer software and all of them failed to let me work on them. (Crashing, freezing, corrupted tracks...) Then I found this project, and is works for me as I expected way. Chinese language also impressed me. Good job! The UI reminds me of Cakewalk 9. BTW, I use cakewalk 9 on a linux based PC (via Wine).
Pros
Working with software synthesizer, simple but powerful UI, designed for MIDI works.
Cons
Someone wants a fancy UI may be disappointed. (But I don't care ^_^ )

2017-07-11 04:56
评论由 Barito

Rating:
(16 of 23 people found this review helpful)
The very unique free midi sequencer with multiple inputs selectable...
Pros
Easy to use Lightweight Multiple inputs Opensource Still supported by the author
Cons
Nothing serious

2017-05-27 13:25
评论由 mysushi

Rating:
(13 of 20 people found this review helpful)
ピアノロールを印刷するためにいつもお世話になっております。 できればMac版が欲しいです。

2015-04-20 17:37
评论由 Giorgio

Rating:
(11 of 12 people found this review helpful)
I'm using Sekaiju 4.4. It is great!.
Pros
All the main features It works great with external MIDI devices to Record & Play and in Sync mode. It works pretty well.
Cons
Nothing noticeable. Web Page informs you that for English you need to manually change it because it is defaulted to Japanese. A question (radio button for example) on first run may fix this, but is not important because the whole software is working like a charm.

2015-04-01 23:48
评论由 Tuxinet

Rating:
(8 of 11 people found this review helpful)
A MIDI editor. Nothing fancy, but it's got every one really needs.
Pros
Needs little ressource. Quick and efficient.
Cons
Nothing I can think of.

2012-08-21 15:01
评论由 匿名

Rating:
(9 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Great MIDI sequencer, getting better with each new release.