Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2018-07-20 04:51
评论由 fatnigger654

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Pros
does it stuff
Cons
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
评论由 Bud

Rating:
(0 of 4 people found this review helpful)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-06-12 21:20
评论由 EBewley

Rating:
(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Tried installing the 2 Linux packages in Debian stretch, and neither worked, even after installing Qt. Tried installing via Wine, and the installer stops responding. Even went as far as reinstalling Wine for both amd64 and i386 architectures. No change. So far, it looks like trash to me.
Cons
Won't install.

2018-05-30 09:09
评论由 No Name City

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
Pros
all

2017-12-22 13:15
评论由 Rohan

Rating:
(15 of 29 people found this review helpful)
Excellent product to use in the place of Winzip or WinRar!

2017-12-03 17:27
评论由 fer_fp

Rating:
(17 of 34 people found this review helpful)
amazing open source project, definitive application to manage compressed files. different compression technologies in a single project.
Pros
+ open source + lightweight + compatible + compression application manager
Cons
visually confusing unzip process (cant minimize the process)

2017-10-28 18:39
评论由 uf

Rating:
(20 of 37 people found this review helpful)
yükleyemiyorum nedendir siz ce................................

2017-10-27 17:24
评论由 Sacrin

Rating:
(12 of 18 people found this review helpful)
Great APP, thank you for this Open source project!

2017-10-14 23:12
评论由 abcmarble

Rating:
(7 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Well...... ......your page is a teeny tiny not loading, but...... ......it's OK

2017-08-09 18:08
评论由 mikimotoh

Rating:
(14 of 20 people found this review helpful)
PeaZip Command Line doesn't work. ``` $ peazip -add2pea 01.jpg 03.jpg ``` doesn't generate PEA archive