Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2022-05-05 15:12
评论由 VVE

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
This is a great project! Wish I discover this earlier. Please, continue with development..
Pros
Clean interface, easy configuration, works like a charm..
Cons
Latest version from: 2018

2020-07-14 12:07
评论由 BlockheadsWin

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Perfect. Lightweight in the extreme, has all the necessary features but none of the useless/bloated ones. Thank you!

2020-03-16 20:18
评论由 DJKevin

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Simple and it works. Not for the heavy user. Then the use of emails are diminishing for most except business. Perfect for the home user.

2019-05-09 07:43
评论由 rmpbklyn

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
great, wish it had internal web browser view so the external browser don't have to open each time. also needs a run all filters on demand/click/button
Pros
sends mail correctly (gmail) and goes to sent folder. totally syncs with gmail (as long as you map the correct sent/trash/draft) folders in settings. luv the groupings - by addressbook/contacts. and SORTING by sender/date/subject !!!!! main reason i use (can't do this on gmail internet page)

2017-08-16 13:34
评论由 0027

Rating:
(21 of 48 people found this review helpful)
シンプルでとても重宝しております。希望としてはhtmlでしょうか。あと印刷するときの文字の大きさを、通常ウインドで使用するときと別設定できれば

2017-02-10 17:29
评论由 Russo00

Rating:
(22 of 44 people found this review helpful)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
评论由 Pit007

Rating:
(20 of 45 people found this review helpful)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
评论由 RamanLaserJock

Rating:
(12 of 15 people found this review helpful)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
Pros
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
Cons
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
评论由 Gary S

Rating:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Pros
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
Cons
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
评论由 johnny_778

Rating:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!