Filter RSS

42873 reviews are posted
5 星
29341
4 星
5662
3 星
3694
2 星
1309
1 星
2848

2020-10-22 20:42
深度 (评论由 jctell2013)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Gosto do deepin por ser diferente
Pros
Interface amigável
Cons
Consumo de memória e processamento pouco elevado

2020-10-22 16:34
VIENNA Advantage (ERP CRM DMS) (评论由 ryan)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
commet asjkndk nsannnd jksndk asndj asjkdnj
Pros
asdl sad s ds
Cons
sd s ds d s

2020-10-20 20:13
Backtrack.pl Polish Edition (评论由 pamiiiiiiiii)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
kak da hahkna profila na bratmi zashto toi si zabravi parolata
Pros
nm bjh
Cons
lhviugv

2020-10-19 00:01
Clinic Management System (评论由 app)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
this project is really nice project .I want to download source code for my final intern project

2020-10-17 22:30
WackoWiki (评论由 雪绪)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
私はR4.2からすでに10年以上もWackoWikiを使っています。それは、シンプルで、高速で、高度にカスタマイズ可能です。テキスト情報やファイルをインターネットに投稿するために必要なものだけを公開したり、非公開にしたりすることができます。

2020-10-17 16:02
XiaomiFirmwareUpdater (评论由 Nirob)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Hi gayes it really good and it work 100%
Pros
Good

2020-10-17 10:31
Manjarolinux Community (评论由 DRPanther)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
Pros
Everything
Cons
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-16 02:31
Corvus OS (评论由 Tito)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Bug in uninstall app default corvus and bootloader

2020-10-16 01:57
Android Framework (评论由 MXDash)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Best way to describe this sound font is balanced and polished. It doesn't necessarily have the most realistic samples ever but that's expected because it supposed to be light on resources.
Pros
The true strength of this sound font lies in retro gaming. Whether it be old windows games that use MIDI for music, or games running through DosBox that use devices that also conform to the same standard (Sound Blaster awe32, Roland SC series, etc...). Most other sound fonts will have inconsistencies and annoyances across the entire library of retro games for PC. But not GS Fluidsynth v1.44. Every game sounds great.
Cons
None. It's unfair to criticize it for not being the best when it is less than 35MB in size. That's like comparing an orchestra to a ukulele.

2020-10-13 09:26
Doge linux (评论由 jespesarte)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
tested and working ok, nice look and performance. i recommend