Filter RSS

42420 reviews are posted
5 星
29075
4 星
5621
3 星
3571
2 星
1301
1 星
2834

2020-04-04 20:52
Manjaro Linux (评论由 xbud)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Just excelent! I could ask for a better distro.
Pros
Everything. Keep up the good work.
Cons
Nobody is perfect. I couldn't find anything major only personal preferences which I dealt myself.

2020-04-04 07:50
PacBang Linux (评论由 Acidburn0zzz)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
PacBang Linux ? Your rating ? 1* 2** 3*** 4**** 5***** For Me Acidburn0zzz i give 4 stars = * * * *

2020-04-04 00:14
rEFInd (评论由 nameless)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
totem tsukaiyasui desk. very good!!
Pros
useful
Cons
no

2020-04-03 19:17
Manjaro ARM (评论由 sne)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
thank you for even supporting a ARM version of Manjaro! This Project is amazing!
Pros
RPi4 on Arch based Linux!
Cons
RPi3 not getting updated OS

2020-04-03 09:56
Manjaro Linux (评论由 voixip)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Much better than Virus-10... I like very much the updater system...
Pros
Just install your favorite apps from the repository and forget about them... In Windows you have to update them manually... I'm sick of it
Cons
Some times Manjaro "Architect installer" doesn't work

2020-04-01 02:21
Cleanjaro (评论由 mester)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
hola ocmo estoydfsfsfsfsfsfsfs
Pros
based on manjaro

2020-03-31 22:43
Clonezilla 再生龍 (评论由 nick)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
just THE best opensource imaging tool

2020-03-31 18:36
CacheGuard Web Security Gateway (评论由 zytoon)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very functional and simple ! The idea to transform a PC to a security appliance (such as fortinet or checkpoint) is really attractive!
Pros
The power of well known open source software stuck together and highly integrated without the hassle for dealing with complicated configuration files.
Cons
I invite the editor to add VPNs to this wonderful product

2020-03-31 04:21
Manjaro Linux (评论由 mc yarrak)

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
mükemmel ayrıca sikiş sokuş bom yarrak seks billi bom 31 çek pornolar da güzel ha ananın amına tarafo takıyım bu arada götin güzelmiş

2020-03-31 04:21
Manjaro Linux (评论由 mc yarrak)

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
mükemmel ayrıca sikiş sokuş bom yarrak seks billi bom 31 çek pornolar da güzel ha ananın amına tarafo takıyım bu arada götin güzelmiş