Android-x86
Fork
Donation

Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-02-16 01:12
评论由 alessa26

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Packard Bell dot a. The 32bit version works well but the video hd works very badly and when I plug in HDMI on the tv I have a black screen (on the tv). I feel that the graphics card is not supported ...

2019-02-08 22:08
评论由 Max

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
After installing not loading on my laptop Aspire E1

2019-01-29 20:15
评论由 o4ko2bg

Rating:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
the best,Android-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCD

2019-01-19 16:53
评论由 UndefinedDecoder

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Touch Not Working Asus T100[SOLVED] With this bootloader, there is an option for booting with "Vulkan" support (experimental) Boot with this and let it fully boot. Give it a minute or so after you see your homescreen and reboot normally. On my Asus T100TAF, this solved the problem. Every normal boot since then has had touch support.
Pros
Almost EVERYTHING works out of the box
Cons
Bluetooth file transfers and connectivity are still having issues.

2019-01-18 12:48
评论由 vanduc1102

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Thank everyone for your hardwork, I have installed the version on my IntelClassMate
Pros
- Smother than Android 7
Cons
- The touch screen doesnt work, please help to fix

2018-12-28 07:58
评论由 Jesús

Rating:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Very Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

2018-12-25 03:13
评论由 Granny Tranny

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Freakin' beautiful!!!!!! Excellent work, ladies and gents. Had trouble with Phoenix and Remix but your x86 went on my ancient Dell Insipiron 1545 seamlessly - smokin fast. Thank you so very much for all you are doing. Would give 10 stars but you know......
Cons
None so far

2018-11-08 07:39
评论由 Someone

Rating:
(0 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Me parece excelente el proyecto y su calidad. Me gustaría que android-x86 de 32 bits tuviera Phisical Adress Extensions (PAE) habilitado, porque hay todavía muchas maquinas con BIOS con mas de 2GiB de RAM

2018-10-08 04:54
评论由 FightXeno

Rating:
(1 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Amazing tnx, great wok would like to see android 9 too!

2018-10-07 23:25
评论由 YuZee

Rating:
(0 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Very good idea. Have always fancied to run Android on PC. This project is the best thing to happen to make that pissible