Android-x86
Fork
Donation

Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-05-13 13:55
评论由 kannan

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I LOVE THIS APP. SO I WANT THIS APP
Pros
MY PROGRAMES
Cons
MY LAPTOP IS PROPERLY

2019-04-14 23:41
评论由 David971

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
wait and see; pour commenter il faut avoir essayé !!!

2019-04-07 02:19
评论由 rasprince

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
really love this application and i will like to have it on pc

2019-04-07 02:19
评论由 rasprince

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
really love this application and i will like to have it on pc

2019-04-04 01:13
评论由 The Gaming Dev

Rating:
(2 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Not all versions work. The only version which work for me are: Android 6.0 (Partially) and Android 7.1

2019-03-29 00:16
评论由 steven_cole

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
i tried using it for limbo pc emulator but when i try to install it it gives me random letters and numbers fix please

2019-03-25 10:08
评论由 Asdfghjkl

Rating:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Play store crashes. Fix it iwill give 5 star also youtube has the same problem add USB

2019-02-24 11:35
评论由 Dude

Rating:
(1 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Great project so far; however I am having trouble installing custom Japanese language keyboards through the APK installer (not using Google Play, as I don't plan on to). Depending on the keyboard software, every time when I try to type in foreign characters, it just crashes. For instance, Google Japanese Input doesn't type any Japanese characters. And upon viewing the input settings, trying to access the dictionary, or allowing anonymous data collection (this action blocks me from entering the settings outright unless I wipe the app's data) is a guaranteed crash. With other keyboards like Swiftkey, the GUI doesn't even appear before crashing. The default keyboard works like a charm though. Maybe I have some settings misconfigured, or it is some kind of software incompatibility. I've even reinstalled the OS, no dice. I know others might not have an issue like this. But I assure you, this is happening to me. Otherwise, I wouldn't have wasted the whole day, only then to give up and come here to relay this. I am running Android 8.1 with VMWare Workstation 12 Player on a Windows 7 machine. I am using an Intel Core 2 Duo chipset. (The ARM compatibility option has no effect.) Hopefully this will be considered, and the issue will be resolved in a later distribution. Thanks for reading!
Pros
Good for general use.
Cons
Avoid using various apps from "unknown sources". (Keyboards installed out of Google Play seem to crash.) Firefox 65.0.1 (as of time of writing) installs, yet both ARM and Intel compatible APK's are not supported which fail to run. ("Sorry! This Firefox won't work on this device (x86,27). Please download the correct version.") Yes, I have the required specifications.

2019-02-23 16:22
评论由 rin7

Rating:
(2 of 7 people found this review helpful)
とってもいい!Core2Duoマシンでも普通に動く!(ただし32Bitしか使用していないが)
Pros
軽い、デバッグに便利、意外と使える
Cons
IMEがないので日本人などには少し不向き。ただ、GoogleIMEをPlayストアからダウンロードすれば利用可能なので問題なしか。

2019-02-16 01:12
评论由 alessa26

Rating:
(0 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Packard Bell dot a. The 32bit version works well but the video hd works very badly and when I plug in HDMI on the tv I have a black screen (on the tv). I feel that the graphics card is not supported ...