Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-04-04 20:52
评论由 xbud

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Just excelent! I could ask for a better distro.
Pros
Everything. Keep up the good work.
Cons
Nobody is perfect. I couldn't find anything major only personal preferences which I dealt myself.

2020-04-03 09:56
评论由 voixip

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Much better than Virus-10... I like very much the updater system...
Pros
Just install your favorite apps from the repository and forget about them... In Windows you have to update them manually... I'm sick of it
Cons
Some times Manjaro "Architect installer" doesn't work

2020-03-31 04:21
评论由 mc yarrak

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
mükemmel ayrıca sikiş sokuş bom yarrak seks billi bom 31 çek pornolar da güzel ha ananın amına tarafo takıyım bu arada götin güzelmiş

2020-03-31 04:21
评论由 mc yarrak

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
mükemmel ayrıca sikiş sokuş bom yarrak seks billi bom 31 çek pornolar da güzel ha ananın amına tarafo takıyım bu arada götin güzelmiş

2020-03-28 12:56
评论由 Makav3li

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Good in distro, smooth installation and great performance .
Pros
All basic Arch Linux pros but with user friendly graphical installation, a lot of pre-install software's and pre-configurations
Cons
always freeze during the last steps of installation idk why but i think it's the hardware configurations but after the 3rd try i give it time for more the 2hrs until the installation done and it's work fine, but that freeze is the distro biggest flaw and i read about it on so many comments even my laptop is a great one (HP Elitebook 850 G5 , i7-7600U, 32GB DDR4 RAM)

2020-03-28 06:57
评论由 Don Brashears

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great distro..KDE rocks the house.

2020-03-28 03:11
评论由 Gespenst

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I think this the Best OS for mi

2020-03-28 00:19
评论由 psv

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very good! But only for desktop or laptop. Not for server!

2020-03-22 12:24
评论由 Gutsanglory

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Works great, very stable. Took a bit of time to learn the differences.
Pros
works great
Cons
Different than Debian, but ok once you learn a bit.

2020-03-18 07:43
评论由 chillfried

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
the best OS on every PC. good choice for everyone
Pros
fresh & stable