Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-02-26 01:44
评论由 pino

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Really a beautiful, efficient and hassle free distro. They give you the advantage of a rolling release distro and at the same time you have a new but well tested software. KDE is surely the perfect desktop environment giving you the chance to customize everything of your desktop with no efforts and with a low usage of RAM
Pros
Beautiful and customizable Low resource usage Fast Rolling release Solid Good documentation Arch based
Cons
In very rare cases you may not find a specific software, in that case you should compile it from source or do some workaround to use .deb package. If you are not very experienced it might be difficult.

2020-02-25 16:42
评论由 opensw

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very nice distro, it is one of the best that I have ever tried

2020-02-25 07:15
评论由 notKamui

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My fav distro along with Arch.

2020-02-22 04:14
评论由 Kanehekili

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Currently the best distro out there. I've played with a lot, but got stuck with manjaro. Its not quiet Arch, but very stable. In addition a very friendly and helpful forum will support questions and ideas

2020-02-19 19:13
评论由 Saqib AlMalik

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro is one of the best linux distros available right now. with Calameres it saves the hectic of manuall installation of everything and on top of that has a lot of perks as well.

2020-02-16 11:50
评论由 Kvothe

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
One of the best OS's I've used in 10 years of distro-hopping

2020-02-16 02:46
评论由 Aleximm24

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Guys, thank you for your job, especially for gnome version. Love it.

2020-02-15 22:19
评论由 mrgkanev

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This operation system is fast, simple and lite. You can make a lot ot stuff with KDE so i love it.

2020-02-14 14:39
评论由 _HG_

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I have used several Linux distros over the years. Manjaro is the very best, ever.

2020-02-09 06:38
评论由 ebabytux

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Good news! Thank you! Pls obenbox put on the generale realise, a? ;)