Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-02-26 01:44
评论由 pino

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Really a beautiful, efficient and hassle free distro. They give you the advantage of a rolling release distro and at the same time you have a new but well tested software. KDE is surely the perfect desktop environment giving you the chance to customize everything of your desktop with no efforts and with a low usage of RAM
Pros
Beautiful and customizable Low resource usage Fast Rolling release Solid Good documentation Arch based
Cons
In very rare cases you may not find a specific software, in that case you should compile it from source or do some workaround to use .deb package. If you are not very experienced it might be difficult.

2020-02-25 16:42
评论由 opensw

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very nice distro, it is one of the best that I have ever tried

2020-02-25 07:15
评论由 notKamui

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My fav distro along with Arch.

2020-02-22 04:14
评论由 Kanehekili

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Currently the best distro out there. I've played with a lot, but got stuck with manjaro. Its not quiet Arch, but very stable. In addition a very friendly and helpful forum will support questions and ideas

2020-02-16 11:50
评论由 Kvothe

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
One of the best OS's I've used in 10 years of distro-hopping

2020-02-16 02:46
评论由 Aleximm24

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Guys, thank you for your job, especially for gnome version. Love it.

2020-02-15 22:19
评论由 mrgkanev

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This operation system is fast, simple and lite. You can make a lot ot stuff with KDE so i love it.

2020-02-14 14:39
评论由 _HG_

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I have used several Linux distros over the years. Manjaro is the very best, ever.

2020-02-09 06:38
评论由 ebabytux

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Good news! Thank you! Pls obenbox put on the generale realise, a? ;)

2020-02-07 20:20
评论由 jesus

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
works perfect out of the box with my fusion 15 laptop . only issue is that the system is a bit too powerhungry for using on battery. hopefully it can be tweaked a bit
Pros
al works out of he box
Cons
batterylife