Filter RSS

42875 reviews are posted
5 星
29344
4 星
5662
3 星
3693
2 星
1309
1 星
2848

2020-10-24 00:42
KiCad (评论由 gino)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
A great tool for PCB design. Nowadays, 95% of all PCBs can be designed easily with KiCad
Pros
Free and open source. Great community, good libraries. Works on Windows, Linux and MacOS
Cons
It lacks some specific features that are available in programs like Altium or OrCAD. However those are not needed for the 99% of boards. Not as widely used in the industry. However this has been changing slowly and everyday there are more and more companies and engineers who use KiCad professionaly

2020-10-23 22:23
深度 (评论由 orbital)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great distro, for me the best in 2020

2020-10-23 10:08
CrystalDiskInfo (评论由 MaD)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I have been using this program for many years and love it... it is a MUST for anyone working on computers.
Pros
Easy to use, free, TONS of information
Cons
None that I have come across

2020-10-17 22:30
WackoWiki (评论由 雪绪)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
私はR4.2からすでに10年以上もWackoWikiを使っています。それは、シンプルで、高速で、高度にカスタマイズ可能です。テキスト情報やファイルをインターネットに投稿するために必要なものだけを公開したり、非公開にしたりすることができます。

2020-10-17 16:02
XiaomiFirmwareUpdater (评论由 Nirob)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Hi gayes it really good and it work 100%
Pros
Good

2020-10-17 10:31
Manjarolinux Community (评论由 DRPanther)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
Pros
Everything
Cons
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-16 01:57
Android Framework (评论由 MXDash)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Best way to describe this sound font is balanced and polished. It doesn't necessarily have the most realistic samples ever but that's expected because it supposed to be light on resources.
Pros
The true strength of this sound font lies in retro gaming. Whether it be old windows games that use MIDI for music, or games running through DosBox that use devices that also conform to the same standard (Sound Blaster awe32, Roland SC series, etc...). Most other sound fonts will have inconsistencies and annoyances across the entire library of retro games for PC. But not GS Fluidsynth v1.44. Every game sounds great.
Cons
None. It's unfair to criticize it for not being the best when it is less than 35MB in size. That's like comparing an orchestra to a ukulele.

2020-10-12 19:22
Manjaro Linux (评论由 Jocix)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro GNOME is the best GNU/Linux OS. 😍

2020-10-09 21:08
Manjarolinux Community (评论由 Justus)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
A great integration of i3 to the best (IMO) Linux distro

2020-10-08 21:03
MPC-BE (评论由 ハル)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
MPC-HCを使っていたのですが、更新されていないのでMPC-BEに乗り換えつつあります。 HCと殆ど同じ感覚で操作できるのでなんら不満はありません。音質映像もどちらの方が優れているという事も無く、どちらも満足しています。 MP4系は再生ソフトは大量にありますが、MKVをメインに再生する場合、日本語対応のソフトはHCかBE、VHCあたりになってくるでしょう。 (中華ソフトは危ないので絶対に使いません。Windows10についてくる標準の再生ソフトはMKVのコーデックを120円で購入しても正しくインストールできず観れないゴミっぷりです。) VHCは数GB~数十GBサイズの映像だと処理がついていけず乱れるんですよね。MPC-HCとBEはどんなサイズの映像も乱れる事が無いので処理が優れているのだと思います。 日本語の翻訳も完璧で感謝しかありません。
Pros
・日本語対応 ・再生処理に優れている ・メジャーな拡張子に全て対応している
Cons
・特になし